ru
Menu

Главный офис

Technomar & Adrem AS
Vana-Narva mnt. 22
74114 Maardu
ESTONIA
Телефон:+372 603 4865
 +372 603 4896


Э-майл:info@estaparket.eu


Факс:+372 603 4844
 +372 603 4845
contact-building

Менеджеры по продажам

Anton Izraeljan

Anton Izraeljan

Директор по продажам паркета

Телефон:+372 603 4829
Факс:+372 603 4805
Э-майл:anton@estaparket.eu
Языки: Eng, Rus, Est

Andrei Shchelokov

Andrei Shchelokov

Менеджер по продажам

Телефон:+372 603 4866
Факс:+372 603 4805
Э-майл:andrei@estaparket.eu
Языки: Eng, Rus, Est

Erik Lüüs

Erik Lüüs

Менеджер по продажам

Телефон:+372 603 4819
Факс:+372 603 4805
Э-майл:erik@estaparket.eu
Языки: Est, Eng,Rus,Fin,Ger

Anna Maksimova

Andrei Shvets

Менеджер по продажам

Телефон:+372 603 4818
Факс:+372 603 4844
Э-майл:andrei.s@technomar.ee
Языки: Eng, Rus, Est

Nikolai Gogulan

Nikolai Gogulan

Менджер по закупкам
(Hardwood; Ukraine)

Телефон:+372 603 4831
Факс:+372 603 4845
Э-майл:nikolai@technomar.ee
Языки: Est, Eng, Rus

Veronika Nikiforova

Veronika Nikiforova

Менджер по закупкам
(Hardwood; USA, EU)

Телефон:+372 603 4811
Факс:+372 603 4844
Э-майл:veronika.nikiforova@estaparket.eu
Языки: Est, Eng, Rus
Сертификаты: